Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Photo Tour
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Valhalla Memorial Funeral Home
8730 Sims Rd.
Eight Mile, Alabama 36613
Tel: 251-649-1111

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Jeremy David Franks Thu October 19, 2017
Bradley Eugene Murphy Mon October 09, 2017
Charles Dwaine Havard Sat October 07, 2017
Vickie Lynn Alford Fri October 06, 2017
Jessica Danielle (Brown) Carroll Mon October 02, 2017
Essie Ree Hulett Sun October 01, 2017
James Henry Humphrey Mon September 25, 2017
Keith Morris Davis Sun September 24, 2017
James Eldridge Cook Sat September 23, 2017
Raymond Ray Commander Thu September 21, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Valhalla Memorial Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |