Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Photo Tour
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Valhalla Memorial Funeral Home
8730 Sims Rd.
Eight Mile, Alabama 36613
Tel: 251-649-1111

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Ruth Elizabeth McLaughlin Wed May 27, 2015
Catherine Pollard Main Fri May 22, 2015
Betty Moorman Baria Sun May 17, 2015
Shirley Jean Parden Wed May 13, 2015
Alexander Yahya Abdulla II Thu May 07, 2015
Danny Ray Beech Wed May 06, 2015
James Douglas Gordon Sun May 03, 2015
Bonnie Layne (Hammods) Dixon Fri May 01, 2015
Jessie Mae Sullivan Wed April 29, 2015
Sherri Ann Hearn Mon April 20, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Valhalla Memorial Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |