Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Photo Tour
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Valhalla Memorial Funeral Home
8730 Sims Rd.
Eight Mile, Alabama 36613
Tel: 251-649-1111

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Carl Wilson Nichols Jr Tue January 17, 2017
John Walden Wed January 11, 2017
Ruth Sexton Sat December 31, 2016
Maverick Reese Farnell Wed December 28, 2016
Joyce Pearl McLaughlin Tue December 27, 2016
Hudson Garlon Brewer Thu December 22, 2016
John Warren Allen Mon December 19, 2016
Thomas Lee Davis Jr. Sun December 18, 2016
Evan Scott Farnell Sat December 17, 2016
Warren Livermore Wed December 14, 2016

Copyright © 2017 Valhalla Memorial Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |