Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Photo Tour
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Valhalla Memorial Funeral Home
8730 Sims Rd
Eight Mile, AL 36613
Tel: 1-251-649-1111

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Dec '19 Nov '19 Oct '19 Sep '19 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Frank Miller Wed October 30, 2019
Carnice Everett Dunn Sat October 26, 2019
Rita Louise (Sumrall) Coulter Thu October 24, 2019
Tommy Joe Presnall Tue October 22, 2019
Willie Gray Hare Mon October 14, 2019
Ricky Aronld Turner Sun October 13, 2019
Stephen Dwight Wilkerson Sat October 12, 2019
Billy Ray McDaniel Sr. Wed October 09, 2019
Norma Carol Gipson Wed October 02, 2019
Christopher Alonzo Reed Tue October 01, 2019

Copyright © 2020 Valhalla Memorial Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |