Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Photo Tour
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Valhalla Memorial Funeral Home
P.O. Box 318
Semmes, AL 36575
Tel: 1-251-649-1111

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Barbara Jo (Ellis) Funk Sat September 22, 2018
James Edward Morrow Fri September 21, 2018
Barbara Jean Jones Wed September 19, 2018
Jerry Wayne Swanson Sat September 15, 2018
Stephen Pickering Thu September 13, 2018
George Lee "Moe" Haggard Mon September 10, 2018
Barbara Andrews McDuffie Sat September 08, 2018
Howard Lawrence Graham Jr. Thu September 06, 2018
Vickie Lee Rushing Sat September 01, 2018
Inez Murrell Mon August 27, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Valhalla Memorial Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |